Samsung’s press conference at MWC in Barcelona is occuring today

Samsung’s press conference at MWC in Barcelona is occuring today. The conference begins at 6 PM CET (5 PM GMT, 12 PM EST, 9 AM PST). You can also follow our liveblog to know our commentary on Samsung’s news.
And obviously, everybody is waiting for the Samsung Galaxy S9 and S9+. Details about the company’s new flagship devices already released, but we do not know much about the features of new software. You do not want to miss this one — Samsung’s conferences are always filled with lot of surprises.
You can check it out live through Samsung’s official stream above, and stay active on TechCrunch.com to get the latest updates of all the news coming out of MWC.

 

Get Amazing Stories

Get great contents delivered straight to your inbox everyday, just a click away, Sign Up Now
Email address
Secure and Spam free...

Get Amazing Stories

Get great contents delivered straight to your inbox everyday, just a click away, Sign Up Now
Email address