TechCrunch is covering Samsung’s MWC conference live right here

 

Samsung’s press conference at MWC in Barcelona is set to occur today.

The conference is scheduled to begin at 6 PM CET (5 PM GMT, 12 PM EST, 9 AM PST). American online publisher of technology industry news, TechCrunch has started a liveblog to bring the latest update form the conference.

Concumers are waiting eagerly  i for the Samsung Galaxy S9 and S9+. Although, details about the company’s new flagship devices already leaked, but much information about the sofware features are still awaited.w

Interested users  can check it out live via Samsung’s official stream here : https://techcrunch.com/2018/02/25/watch-samsungs-mwc-conference-live-right-here/?ncid=rss

Also stay tuned on TechCrunch.com for ongoing coverage of all the news coming out of MWC.

TechCrunch   reports on the business of tech, tech news, analysis of emerging trends in tech, and profiling of new tech businesses and products.

Source link

Get Amazing Stories

Get great contents delivered straight to your inbox everyday, just a click away, Sign Up Now
Email address
Secure and Spam free...

Get Amazing Stories

Get great contents delivered straight to your inbox everyday, just a click away, Sign Up Now
Email address