Xiaomi announced its first 5G phone, the Mi Mix 3 5G

It’s Mobile World Congress in Barcelona, which implies that Xiaomi is going to report a ton of telephones. The gathering begins at 10:30 AM CET (9:30 AM GMT, 4:30 AM EST).

Talk has it that the organization will uncover a telephone that bolsters 5G arrange. Xiaomi has just demonstrated this telephone at different occasions over the recent months. The organization will likewise dispatch its new lead gadget outside of China, the Mi 9.

Update: Xiaomi declared its first 5G telephone, the Mi Mix 3 5G.

In any case, I’m progressively amped up for gossipy tidbits that Xiaomi is likewise going to demonstrate a type of foldable telephone. Will it look superior to anything the Samsung Galaxy Fold?

You can look at it live through Xiaomi’s official stream above, and stay tuned on TechCrunch.com for progressing inclusion of all the news leaving MWC.

Get Amazing Stories

Get great contents delivered straight to your inbox everyday, just a click away, Sign Up Now
Email address
Secure and Spam free...

Get Amazing Stories

Get great contents delivered straight to your inbox everyday, just a click away, Sign Up Now
Email address